Railroads in Buffalo - Table of Contents

Metro Rail Stations:  Light Rail Rapid Transit  System
NFTA-Metro - Official Web site

Stations:  Allen-Medical Campus  ..... Summer-Best  ..... Utica  ..... Delavan-Canisius College  ..... Humboldt-Hospital  ..... Amherst Street  ..... LaSalle  ..... University

Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
Metro Rail Stations

Dedicated 1985

Honorable Mario M. Cuomo, Governor of New York

Raymond F. Gallagher, Chairman
James H. Wolford, Vice Chairman
George Wessel, Treasurer
Eddie L. Palmore, Secretary
Richard G. Southard, Assistant Secretary
Joseph D. Latona, Executive Director
Robert D. Gioia, Commissioner
William G. Gisel, Commissioner
Ernestine H. Green, Commissioner
Ronald O. Anthony, Commissioner
Glenn S. Hackett, Commissioner
James M. Wadsworth, Commissioner

Special thanks to NFTA Director of Public Affairs C. Douglas Hartmayer for his cooperation and assistance in 2012

Photos and their arrangement 2012 Chuck LaChiusa
| ...Home Page ...| ..Buffalo Architecture Index...| ..Buffalo History Index... .|....E-Mail ...| ..

web site consulting by ingenious, inc.